The Oregon Referee Committee was established by the Oregon Youth Soccer Association and the Oregon Adult Soccer Association to recruit, train and develop referees, assessors, instructors and assignors in order to serve the US Soccer affiliated leagues and competitions in our state.

In 2004, the Committee became a corporation whose formal name is “Oregon Referee Committee, Inc.”

The Committee is run by a three member Board of Directors; however, the ORC’s mission is accomplished by a number of volunteers and part-time staff. With the exception of the Ombudsman and the SYRA, all volunteers and staff members are appointed and directed by the ORC’s Board of Directors.

This is the only official website of the Oregon Referee Committee.

ORC Leaders

Board Member
State Referee Administrator
Steve Brooks
Board Member
John Cronkrite
Board Member
Roger Hamilton
Craig Hill
Eduardo Irigoyen (habla español)