The Referee Lifetime Achievement Award is presented each year to a referee who has distinguished himself/herself through outstanding contributions to soccer refereeing in the USASA.

Year State Winner
2005 WA Mikhail Alnajjar
2006 OR Johnny Plechl
2010 WA Jim Kritzberg
2011 OR Juan Barone
2012 CA-N Jeff Staben
2013 CA-S Arturo Angeles
2014 ID Peter Valle
2015 CA-N Cesar Pina


To submit a nomination, click here.